Contact

2910 Route 9
Valatie, NY 12184
Mailing Address: PO Box 820, Valatie, NY 12184
Phone: 518-758-7575
Fax: 518-758-7579 (District), 518-758-2181 (High School), 518-758-1405 (Middle School), 518-758-2199 (Primary School)
 

Ichabod Crane Visual Staff Directory

Access the visual staff directory here (Password protected, for ICC staff use only).
 

Ichabod Crane Searchable Staff Directory

Start typing the staff or faculty member you are looking for in the Search bar below:

 

NameSchoolTitle / SubjectEmailPhone
Lee BordickDistrictInterim Superintendentlbordick@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3002
Suzanne GuntlowDistrictAssistant Superintendentsguntlow@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Michael BrennanDistrictBusiness Managermbrennan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Todd DiGrigoliDistrictManager, Food Servicetdigrigoli@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3016
Mena Mazure DistrictTreasurer mmazure@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3006
Karen Wied CarpenterDistrictPayroll/Accounts Payablekwied@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3015
Amy Boothby DistrictSecretary to the Superintendentaboothby@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3002
Angela CowanDistrictSecretary to the Assistant Superintendent and Business Manager/Registration
acowan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Mindy PottsDistrictBoard Clerk/Tax Collectionmpotts@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext.3001
Aaron BogertDistrictCommunications Specialistabogert@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3017
Paul CaputoDistrictDirector of Information Technologypcaputo@ichabodcrane.org
Len BatesDistrictIT Technicianlbates@ichabodcrane.org
Dwight GrantDistrictNetwork Systems Engineerdgrant@ichabodcrane.org
Beth RuizHigh SchoolSchool Psychologistbruiz@ichabodcrane.org
Michelle Warner, RNHigh SchoolHealth Servicesmwarner@ichabodcrane.org
Cole MoonHigh SchoolTechnology / Practical Artscmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Robert AllardHigh SchoolTechnology / Practical Artsrallard@ichabodcrane.org
Peg WarnerHigh SchoolDirector of Special Educationpwarner@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6008
Barbara DugganHigh SchoolSpecial Educationbduggan@ichabodcrane.org
Courtney DobkinsHigh SchoolSpecial Educationcdobkins@ichabodcrane.org
Andrew MeadHigh SchoolSpecial Educationamead@ichabodcrane.org
Ingrid MonaghanHigh SchoolSpecial Educationimonaghan@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole NaefHigh SchoolSpecial Educationnnaef@ichabodcrane.org
Brent PembertonHigh SchoolSpecial Educationbpemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Robert PielHigh SchoolSpecial Educationrpiel@ichabodcrane.org
Eryn ThumanHigh SchoolSpecial Educationethuman@ichabodcrane.org
Craig ShullHigh SchoolPrincipalcshull@ichabodcrane.org
Debra MatacchieroHigh SchoolSecretary to the Principaldmatacchiero@ichabodcrane.org
Anthony MarturanoHigh SchoolAssistant Principalamarturano@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HillHigh SchoolSecretary to the Assistant Principalkhill@ichabodcrane.org
Holly KilcerHigh SchoolGreeter / Attendance Clerkhkilcer@ichabodcrane.org
Tim StewartHigh SchoolAthletic Directortstewart@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra DwileskiHigh SchoolArtsdwileski@ichabodcrane.org
Gayle AbramsHigh SchoolArtgabrams@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth Rossback (Leonard)High SchoolArterossback@ichabodcrane.org
Theresa LonghiHigh SchoolEnglish Languagetlonghi@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine SnyderHigh SchoolEnglish Languageksnyder@ichabodcrane.org
Tom ChiappinelliHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artstchiappinelli@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy DolanHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsndolan@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FarleyHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Arts, Dept. Chairdfarley@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine LindemannHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsklindemann@ichabodcrane.org
Megan YeatsHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsmyeats@ichabodcrane.org
Steve WerthnerHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsswerthner@ichabodcrane.org
Amanda DeAloeHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centeradealoe@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa VoorisHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centermvooris@ichabodcrane.org
Michele EvansHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centermevans@ichabodcrane.org
Tania YearwoodHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Center - Secretarytyearwood@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4008
Lisa DuffekHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English - Dept. Chairlduffek@ichabodcrane.org
Abrayshka OrtizHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English - Dept. Chairaortiz@ichabodcrane.org
Scott PayneHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English - Dept. Chairspayne@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer Two-AxeHigh SchoolLibrary Media Services, Dept. Chairjtwo-axe@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria AustinHigh SchoolMathvaustin@ichabodcrane.org
Steven CangemiHigh SchoolMathscangemi@ichabodcrane.org
Meredith GrizzaffiHigh SchoolMathmgrizzaffi@ichabodcrane.org
Linda KnightHigh SchoolMath, Dept. Chairlknight@ichabodcrane.org
Emily LockHigh SchoolMathelock@ichabodcrane.org
David VonaHigh SchoolMathdvona@ichabodcrane.org
John WilaryHigh SchoolMathjwilary@ichabodcrane.org
Kim ZorziHigh SchoolMathkzorzi@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer EdwardsHigh SchoolMusicjedwards@ichabodcrane.org
Karolyn EberhardtHigh SchoolMusickeberhardt@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FunkHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthdfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Tracy NytranskyHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Health, Dept. Chairtnytransky@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen SgambelluriHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthmsgambelluri@ichabodcrane.org
Tim StewartHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthtstewart@ichabodcrane.org
Curt BarfordHigh SchoolSciencecbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Barbara ByrneHigh SchoolScience, Dept. Chairbbyrne@ichabodcrane.org
Clarise RobinsonHigh SchoolSciencecrobinson@ichabodcrane.org
Cori DrummondHigh SchoolSciencecdrummond@ichabodcrane.org
Alissa FerlitoHigh SchoolScienceaferlito@ichabodcrane.org
Anastassia GonyeaHigh SchoolScienceagonyea@ichabodcrane.org
Todd MeganHigh SchoolSciencetmegan@ichabodcrane.org
Greg MillerHigh SchoolSciencegmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Beth MuthHigh SchoolScienceemuth@ichabodcrane.org
Scott StafiejHigh SchoolSciencesstafiej@ichabodcrane.org
Jodi GajadarHigh SchoolSocial Studiesjgajadar@ichabodcrane.org
Randy GooldHigh SchoolSocial Studiesrgoold@ichabodcrane.org
Tim O’BrienHigh SchoolSocial Studiestobrien@ichabodcrane.org
Angela PembertonHigh SchoolSocial Studiesapemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Patrick SangerHigh SchoolSocial Studies, Dept. Chairpsanger@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen Van TasselHigh SchoolSocial Studiesmvantassel@ichabodcrane.org
Timothy FarleyMiddle SchoolPrincipaltfarley@ichabodcrane.org
Marcella SanchezMiddle SchoolAssistant Principalmsanchez@ichabodcrane.org
Jacqueline ColeMiddle SchoolSecretaryjcole@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GulisaneMiddle SchoolSecretarykgulisane@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5002
Lisa SchmittMiddle SchoolGreeter/Attendancelschmitt@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5001
Carrie DuganMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (TA)cdugan@ichabodcrane.org
Teresa KirkerMiddle SchoolGrade 4tkirker@ichabodcrane.org
Susan MalleryMiddle SchoolGrade 4smallery@ichabodcrane.org
Emily MarcellaMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (SPED)emarcella@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren MillerMiddle SchoolGrade 4lmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Judith OomsMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (SPED)jooms@ichabodcrane.org
Kim PalmerMiddle SchoolGrade 4kpalmer@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer RickertMiddle SchoolGrade 4jrickert@ichabodcrane.org
Maria WalshMiddle SchoolGrade 4mwalsh@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie BellMiddle SchoolGrade 5sbell@ichabodcrane.org
Kathleen BolstadMiddle SchoolGrade 5kbolstad@ichabodcrane.org
Michele CareyMiddle SchoolGrade 5mcarey@ichabodcrane.org
Donald DingeeMiddle SchoolGrade 5ddingee@ichabodcrane.org
Christine HammMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)chamm@ichabodcrane.org
Susan JermainMiddle SchoolGrade 5sjermain@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly NicolettaMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)knicoletta@ichabodcrane.org
Eugene RingwoodMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)eringwood@ichabodcrane.org
Christopher SouliaMiddle SchoolGrade 5csoulia@ichabodcrane.org
Linda WheelerMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)lwheeler@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria DickMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)vdick@ichabodcrane.org
Tracey GoldMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Team Leader)tgold@ichabodcrane.org
Lori Jeanne KrugerMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)lkruger@ichabodcrane.org
Tami LabattMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)tlabatt@ichabodcrane.org
Elisa McNeilMiddle SchoolGrade 6emcneil@ichabodcrane.org
Mary MiddletonMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)mmiddleton@ichabodcrane.org
Elisabeth MilotMiddle SchoolGrade 6emilot@ichabodcrane.org
Melanie MoonMiddle SchoolGrade 6mmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria PersicoMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)vpersico@ichabodcrane.org
Dara RexhouseMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)drexhouse@ichabodcrane.org
Debra RiveroMiddle SchoolGrade 6drivero@ichabodcrane.org
Leigh Ann SchermerhornMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)lschermerhorn@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia TollertonMiddle SchoolGrade 6ptollerton@ichabodcrane.org
Gail ColtonMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)gcolton@ichabodcrane.org
Anne FlemmingMiddle SchoolGrade 7, English Language Artsaflemming@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer GecewiczMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Sciencejgecewicz@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine Johnson (TA)Middle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)kjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Mary LilesMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Mathmliles@ichabodcrane.org
Lara MarottaMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Social Studieslmarotta@ichabodcrane.org
Julianne MontrossMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Team Leader (SPED)jmontross@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria FrisbeeMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Mathvfrisbee@ichabodcrane.org
Robert HannaMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Social Studiesrhanna@ichabodcrane.org
Anne KrizarMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (TA)akrizar@ichabodcrane.org
Terry PetroccioneMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Science (Team Leader)tpetroccione@ichabodcrane.org
Catrina ScullyMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, English Language Artscscully@ichabodcrane.org
Mary Beth WatrousMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (SPED)mwatrous@ichabodcrane.org
Karen BrinkMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Social Studieskbrink@ichabodcrane.org
Erin BulanMiddle SchoolGrade 8, English Language Artsebulan@ichabodcrane.org
Shari DowlingMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Sciencesdowling@ichabodcrane.org
Kim FunkMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Mathkfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Janet Haywood (TA)Middle SchoolGrade 8 (TA)jhaywood@ichabodcrane.org
Jeffrey MontagueMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Mathjmontague@ichabodcrane.org
Marianne NollMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Team Leader (SPED)mnoll@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle GormanMiddle SchoolGrade 6,7,8 SPEDdgorman@ichabodcrane.org
Tammara RouseMiddle SchoolGrade 6,7,8 SPEDtrouse@ichabodcrane.org
Jessica Mascolo (Borrell)Middle SchoolArtjborrell@ichabodcrane.org
David ManarelMiddle SchoolEnglish Language, Co-Dept. Chairdmanarel@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine SnyderMiddle SchoolEnglish Language, Co-Dept. Chairksnyder@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen KuhnMiddle SchoolFamily and Consumer Science / Home and Career Skillsmkuhn@ichabodcrane.org
Susan HallenbeckMiddle SchoolLOTE, French/Spanishshallenbeck@ichabodcrane.org
Julia JohnsonMiddle SchoolLOTE, Spanishjjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Kara O’HareMiddle SchoolLOTE, Spanishkohare@ichabodcrane.org
Scott PayneMiddle SchoolLOTEspayne@ichabodcrane.org
Dale TuczinskiMiddle SchoolSchool Counselordtuczinski@ichabodcrane.org
Joan WhiteMiddle SchoolSchool Counselor, Dept. Chairjwhite@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasMiddle SchoolHealthscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth KellyMiddle SchoolLibrary Media Servicesekelly@ichabodcrane.org
Michele RobillardMiddle SchoolLibrary Media Services (TA)mrobillard@ichabodcrane.org
Amy GiammatteiMiddle SchoolMusicagiammattei@ichabodcrane.org
Rukan KhondkerMiddle SchoolMusicrkhondker@ichabodcrane.org
Allesandra ShellardMiddle SchoolMusicashellard@ichabodcrane.org
Sara WalshMiddle SchoolMusicswalsh@ichabodcrane.org
Gosia GeigerMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationggeiger@ichabodcrane.org
Jason JauseMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationjjause@ichabodcrane.org
Adam VoorisMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationavooris@ichabodcrane.org
Selena CookMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)scook@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer CramerMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)jcramer@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren InfantinoMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)linfantino@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia RathkeMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)trathke@ichabodcrane.org
Kathryn WalterMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)kwalter@ichabodcrane.org
Steve LeaderMiddle SchoolTechnology, Dept. Chairsleader@ichabodcrane.org
Laura SarnoMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistlsarno@ichabodcrane.org
Erin TyrolMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistetyrol@ichabodcrane.org
Ashley KnowlesMiddle SchoolSpeech-Language Servicesaknowles@ichabodcrane.org
Kristin SaccentoMiddle SchoolSpeech-Language Servicesksaccento@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasMiddle SchoolHealth Servicesscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Andrea WilliamsPrimary SchoolPrincipalawilliams@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HodgesPrimary SchoolSecretary to the Principalkhodges@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6002
Crystal FirstPrimary SchoolAttendance/Greetercfirst@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6001
Nicole CanutesonPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)ncanuteson@ichabodcrane.org
Jaime EastmanPrimary SchoolKindergartenjeastman@ichabodcrane.org
Jayne FergusonPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)jferguson@ichabodcrane.org
Britney FirstiunPrimary SchoolKindergarten (SPED)bfirstiun@ichabodcrane.org
Lynn LaBountyPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)llabounty@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole LuckfieldPrimary SchoolKindergartennluckfield@ichabodcrane.org
Lindsay MeyersPrimary SchoolKindergartenlmeyers@ichabodcrane.org
Jackie PurificatoPrimary SchoolKindergarten (SPED)jpurificato@ichabodcrane.org
Angela ShevyPrimary SchoolKindergartenashevy@ichabodcrane.org
Kate TurrinPrimary SchoolKindergartenkturrin@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia WestoverPrimary SchoolKindergarten (GLC)pwestover@ichabodcrane.org
Kara AbattoPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekabatto@ichabodcrane.org
Karen BaillargeonPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekbaillargeon@ichabodcrane.org
Julie EckholmPrimary SchoolFirst Gradejeckholm@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FunkPrimary SchoolFirst Gradesfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Terri LaBriePrimary SchoolFirst Gradetlabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah LantPrimary SchoolFirst Gradeslant@ichabodcrane.org
Megan LoefkePrimary SchoolFirst Grademloefke@ichabodcrane.org
Tara PattersonPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)tpatterson@ichabodcrane.org
Karen VecellioPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekvecellio@ichabodcrane.org
Michele WebbPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)mwebb@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa WelcomePrimary SchoolFirst Grademwelcome@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa BarfordPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (TA)mbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer BeebePrimary SchoolSecond Grade (GLC)jbeebe@ichabodcrane.org
Margaret BortugnoPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (TA)mbortugno@ichabodcrane.org
Shauna CaldwellPrimary SchoolSecond Gradescaldwell@ichabodcrane.org
Berit EricksonPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (SPED)berickson@ichabodcrane.org
MaryAnn Gorke-VerroPrimary SchoolSecond Grademgorke@ichabodcrane.org
Chris HughesPrimary SchoolSecond Gradechughes@ichabodcrane.org
Megan KimPrimary SchoolSecond Grademkim@ichabodcrane.org
Kayla PetilliPrimary SchoolSecond Gradekpetilli@ichabodcrane.org
Maxine SeamanPrimary SchoolSecond Grademseaman@ichabodcrane.org
Holly VincentPrimary SchoolSecond Gradehvincent@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer WarringtonPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (SPED)jwarrington@ichabodcrane.org
Christine BaileyPrimary SchoolThird Gradecbailey@ichabodcrane.org
Tina ButterworthPrimary SchoolThird Gradetbutterworth@ichabodcrane.org
Darcy BurnsPrimary SchoolThird Gradedburns@ichabodcrane.org
Maria DoubravaPrimary SchoolThird Grade (SPED)mdoubrava@ichabodcrane.org
Alyssa FoderaPrimary SchoolThird Gradeafodera@ichabodcrane.org
Kathy KellyPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)kkelly@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa LaBriePrimary SchoolThird Gradellabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Mary OlesPrimary SchoolThird Grade (GLC)moles@ichabodcrane.org
Amber PorpaPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)aporpa@ichabodcrane.org
Erin ShullPrimary SchoolThird Gradeeshull@ichabodcrane.org
Maria WuchtePrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)mwuchte@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth AddisonPrimary SchoolArteaddison@ichabodcrane.org
Anna KempPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentakemp@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer DunnPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentjdunn@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer ThompsonPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentjthompson@ichabodcrane.org
Amy StephensonPrimary SchoolGuidance and Counselingastephenson@ichabodcrane.org
Alanna Moss (Almstead)Primary SchoolLibrary Media Servicesamoss@ichabodcrane.org
Jodie JacquePrimary SchoolMusicjjacque@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy Matusiak (OT)Primary SchoolOccupational Therapynmatusiak@ichabodcrane.org
Antonia Diaz (PT)Primary SchoolPhysical Therapyadiaz@ichabodcrane.org
Tom CallPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationtcall@ichabodcrane.org
Dan CremoPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationdcremo@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer FarrellPrimary SchoolReadingjfarrell@ichabodcrane.org
Laura FranzesePrimary SchoolReadinglfranzese@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GardnerPrimary SchoolReadingkgardner@ichabodcrane.org
Kristina LaBargePrimary SchoolReadingklabarge@ichabodcrane.org
Vikki SkarzynskiPrimary SchoolReadingvskarzynski@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly BinsPrimary SchoolSchool Psychologistkbins@ichabodcrane.org
Jean CalvinPrimary SchoolSpecial Educationjcalvin@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FordPrimary SchoolSpecial Education (TA)sford@ichabodcrane.org
Kristen RoffPrimary SchoolSpecial Education (TA)kroff@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle DesmoniePrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyddesmonie@ichabodcrane.org
Taylor DierPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language TherapyTDier@ichabodcrane.org
Alyson YoderPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyayoder@ichabodcrane.org
Faith KubowPrimary SchoolHealth Services (RN)fkubow@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie HowePrimary SchoolHealth Servicesshowe@ichabodcrane.org