The Ichabod Crane Varsity Club hosted its 2021 Award Ceremony on June 17. Big congratulations to all of this year’s recipients listed and pictured below!

From left to right in the group picture: Thomas Cooper (Spirit of the Rider Varsity Football), Brady Holzhauer (Captains Award JV Basketball), Kyle Bartlett (MVP JV Baseball), Jair Gomez-Martinez (Most Outstanding Wrestler Varsity Wrestling), Topher Pelesz (Coaches Award Varsity Volleyball), Nate Garafalo (Josh Horn Pitching Award Varsity Baseball), Dayten Sweeney (Newcomer of the Year Varsity Soccer), Tom Yankowski (MIP Varsity Golf), Edgar Gomez (Offensive MVP Varsity Soccer), Baeden Seabury (MVP Varsity Track), Alex Sweeney (MVP JV Basketball), Dantes Tapler (MIP Varsity Cross Country), Trevor Cavagnaro (Coaches Award Varsity Track), Louis Warner (Coaches Award Varsity Track & Senior Outstanding Athlete), Brett Richards (MVP Varsity Basketball), Avery Clickman (Sportsmanship Varsity Basketball), Ean Lantzy (MVP Varsity Tennis), Justice Suafoa (Tim Cahill Coaches Award Varsity Baseball & Senior Three-Sport Athlete), Gunnar Grethen-McLaughin (MVP Varsity Baseball), Aidan Swere (Coaches Award Varsity Soccer), Tismark Boham (Most Outstanding Golfer Varsity Golf & Coaches Award Varsity Track & Senior Mr. Ichabod Award), Joe Dolan (Defensive MVP Varsity Soccer & Senior Sportsmanship Award).