¡Traduzca esta pagina!

We’d like to offer a sincere thank you and congratulations to all of our district staff who retired during the 2020-2021 school year. Thank you for your dedication to our students throughout your career – you will certainly be missed!

James Antalek, Bus Driver
Karen Baillargeon, Primary School Special Ed/Elementary Teacher
Bob Broderick, General Mechanic, Maintenance
Susan Hallenbeck, Middle School Foreign Language Teacher
Maureen Kuhn, Middle School FACS teacher
Deb Matacchiero, Secretary to the High School Principal
Nancy McCowan, High School Teaching Assistant
Ron Near, Custodian, Maintenance
Sherry Page, Cleaner, Maintenance
Vikki Skarzynski, Primary School AIS teacher
Christopher Soulia, Middle School teacher
Paul Voltz, Bus Driver
Linda Wheeler, Middle School Special Education Teacher