¡Traduzca esta pagina!

Congratulations to the newest class of 8th and 9th-grade students inducted into the Ichabod Crane Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society!

This year’s class of National Junior Honor Society inductees included the twenty-one 8th graders and eight 9th graders listed below. Congratulations again to them all! Scroll past inductee names for pictures.

National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Emma Autrey: 8th
Adam Berlin: 9th
Nya Felder: 8th
Ava George: 8th
Valerie Kopec: 8th
William Kosnick: 8th
Parker McCollum: 8th
Emma McGuirk: 8th
Joseph Meyer: 8th
Emma Nelson: 8th
Finley Nelson: 8th
Maisha Perez: 8th
Lilia Pitts: 8th
Michael Rodrigue: 8th
Emilia Sandagato: 8th
Ava Scali: 8th
Spencer Stickles: 8th
Trevor VanAllen: 8th
Grace Vinchiarello: 8th
Lucas Welch: 8th
Julia Williams: 8th