¡Traduzca esta pagina!

On Monday, June 5, the Girls Athletic Council held its annual awards banquet. Please see the list of award winners below. Congratulations to all the recipients! (El lunes 5 de junio, el Girls Athletic Council celebró su banquete anual de premios. Consulte la lista de ganadores de premios a continuación. ¡Felicitaciones a todos los destinatarios!)

Beth Cahill Sportsmanship Award: Rebekah Grace

Northern Columbia Lions Club Outstanding Athlete Award: Emma Scheitinger

High Point Trophy: Ashley Ames



Varsity Swimming 

Most Outstanding Swimmers: Hannah Frances and Zoe Geiger


JV Softball  

Coaches Award: Riley Strobel   

MVP: Madi Paul


Varsity Softball

Coaches Award: Ava Heffner   

MVP: Emma Scheitinger 

Pitcher of the Year: Kari Graziano


Field Hockey

MVP: Caroline Small   

Coaches Awards: Courtney Danforth and Malati Culver



MVP: Samantha Lantzy  

MIP: Libby Spensieri


Indoor Track

Most Improved Field: Valerie Kopec

MVP Field: Allison Flint

Most Improved Runner:  Kristanna Samascott

MVP Runner: Isabella Scott

Coaches Award: Molly Clickman


Outdoor Track  

Most Improved Field: Ariana Melanson

Most Valuable Field: Allison Flint

Coaches Award:  Bailee Drummond

Most Improved Runner: Brianna Doria

Most Valuable Runner: Kiley Melanson

Coaches Award: Rebekah Grace



MVP: Melody Sundwall  

Defensive Player of the Year:  Sophia Hlavac


JV Volleyball  

MVP: Kathyrn Flint     

MIP: Aubrey Hover


Varsity Volleyball

MIP: Bella Rivero  

MVPs: Emma Scheitinger and Delaney More


JV Basketball

MIP: Melody Sundwall  

MVP: Skylar Konkle


Varsity Basketball

MVP: Carolina Williams 

Offensive POY: Ashley Ames

Defensive POY: Delaney More


Varsity Soccer  

MVP: Ashley Ames

Defensive POY: Ava Heffner

Coaches award: Bella Scott


Cross Country

MVP: Brianna Doria   

MIP: Emily Goodrich