¡Traduzca esta pagina!

New Teacher and Newly Tenured Reception

We held our annual New Teacher and Newly Tenured Teacher Reception on the evening of September 10, 2019.

Congratulations to all the new teachers below for starting their journey and the newly tenured teachers on their deserved accomplishment (click small image to enlarge)!


Newly Tenured Faculty  

  • Jennifer Warrington, Primary School
  • Ashley Knowles, Middle School
  • Lindsay Meyers, Primary School


New Teachers

  • Lisa Small, Primary School
  • Marcela Mason, Middle School
  • Alessandra Shellard, Middle School
  • Mary Kapusinsky, Middle School
  • Christopher Drumma, High School
  • Julie Grace, High School