¡Traduzca esta pagina!

The Ichabod Crane Varsity Club hosted its Fall Sports Award Ceremony on the evening of November 13. Check out some pictures from the ceremony below and a list of the award recipients along with their respective awards.

Congratulations to all these young men for the great job they did during our fall athletics season!

Front row L to R (1st & 2nd picture): Edgar Gomez (Varsity Soccer Offensive MVP), Rey Cruz-Pablo (JV Soccer Defensive MVP), Alex Sweeney (JV Soccer MVP), Janoy Harrison (Varsity Soccer Coaches Award), Joe Desmonie (Varsity Soccer Most Improved)

Back row L to R (1st & 2nd picture): Quinn Murphy (Varsity Soccer Newcomer of the Year), Justin Meza (Varsity Soccer Defensive MVP), Trevor Wolfe (Varsity Golf Most Valuable Golfer), Alex Regan (Varsity Cross Country Coaches Award), Tismark Boham (Varsity Golf Coaches Award), Michael Vecellio (Varsity Cross Country Coaches Award), Logan Groat (Varsity Soccer Offensive MVP), Conner Pesce (Varsity Football Spirit of the Rider), Haydon Broockmann (Varsity Football Defensive MVP), Joe Penzabene (Varsity Football Offensive MVP), Louis Warner (Varsity Cross Country MVP), Trevor Cavagnaro (Varsity Cross Country Most Improved