¡Traduzca esta pagina!

Congratulations to the latest Ichabod Crane High School students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society! They were honored for their accomplishments earlier this month at Questar III’s end of the year Virtual Awards Ceremony.

    • Corbin Burger (Culinary I)
    • Jair Gomez-Martinez (Criminal Justice I)
    • Haley Hems (Criminal Justice I)
    • Calvin Keller (Auto Tech I)
    • Asah Mulica (HVAC I)
    • Connor Walsh (Aviation I)