Contact

2910 Route 9
Valatie, NY 12184
Mailing Address: PO Box 820, Valatie, NY 12184
Phone: 518-758-7575
Fax: 518-758-7579 (District), 518-758-2181 (High School), 518-758-1405 (Middle School), 518-758-2199 (Primary School)
 

Ichabod Crane Visual Staff Directory

Access the visual staff directory here (Password protected, for ICC staff use only).
 

Ichabod Crane Searchable Staff Directory

Start typing the staff or faculty member you are looking for in the Search bar below:

 

NameSchoolTitle / SubjectEmailPhone
Lee BordickDistrictInterim Superintendentlbordick@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3002
Suzanne GuntlowDistrictAssistant Superintendentsguntlow@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Michael BrennanDistrictBusiness Managermbrennan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Todd DiGrigoliDistrictManager, Food Servicetdigrigoli@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3016
Mena Mazure DistrictTreasurer mmazure@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3006
Karen Wied CarpenterDistrictPayroll/Accounts Payablekwied@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3015
Amy Boothby DistrictSecretary to the Superintendentaboothby@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3002
Angela CowanDistrictSecretary to the Assistant Superintendent and Business Manager/Registration
acowan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Mindy PottsDistrictBoard Clerk/Tax Collectionmpotts@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext.3001
Peg WarnerDistrictDirector of Special Educationpwarner@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6008
Aaron BogertDistrictCommunications Specialistabogert@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3017
Paul CaputoDistrictDirector of Information Technologypcaputo@ichabodcrane.org
Len BatesDistrictIT Technicianlbates@ichabodcrane.org
Dwight GrantDistrictNetwork Systems Engineerdgrant@ichabodcrane.org
Beth RuizHigh SchoolSchool Psychologistbruiz@ichabodcrane.org
Michelle Warner, RNHigh SchoolHealth Servicesmwarner@ichabodcrane.org
Cole MoonHigh SchoolTechnology / Practical Artscmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Robert AllardHigh SchoolTechnology / Practical Artsrallard@ichabodcrane.org
Courtney DobkinsHigh SchoolSpecial Educationcdobkins@ichabodcrane.org
Lori Jeanne KrugerHigh SchoolSpecial Educationlkruger@ichabodcrane.org
Andrew MeadHigh SchoolSpecial Educationamead@ichabodcrane.org
Ingrid MonaghanHigh SchoolSpecial Educationimonaghan@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole NaefHigh SchoolSpecial Educationnnaef@ichabodcrane.org
Brent PembertonHigh SchoolSpecial Educationbpemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Robert PielHigh SchoolSpecial Educationrpiel@ichabodcrane.org
Craig ShullHigh SchoolPrincipalcshull@ichabodcrane.org
Debra MatacchieroHigh SchoolSecretary to the Principaldmatacchiero@ichabodcrane.org
Doug KelleyHigh SchoolInterim Assistant Principaldkelley@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HillHigh SchoolSecretary to the Assistant Principalkhill@ichabodcrane.org
Holly KilcerHigh SchoolGreeter / Attendance Clerkhkilcer@ichabodcrane.org
Tim StewartHigh SchoolAthletic Directortstewart@ichabodcrane.org
Gayle AbramsHigh SchoolArtgabrams@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth AddisonHigh SchoolArteaddison@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra DwileskiHigh SchoolArtsdwileski@ichabodcrane.org
Theresa LonghiHigh SchoolEnglish Languagetlonghi@ichabodcrane.org
Tom ChiappinelliHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artstchiappinelli@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy DolanHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsndolan@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FarleyHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Arts, Dept. Chairdfarley@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GooldHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artskgoold@ichabodcrane.org
Megan YeatsHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsmyeats@ichabodcrane.org
Steve WerthnerHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsswerthner@ichabodcrane.org
Amanda DeAloeHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centeradealoe@ichabodcrane.org
Michele EvansHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centermevans@ichabodcrane.org
Tania YearwoodHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Center - Secretarytyearwood@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4008
Joan WhiteHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Center - Department Chairjwhite@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa DuffekHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English - Dept. Chairlduffek@ichabodcrane.org
Abrayshka OrtizHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English - Dept. Chairaortiz@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer Two-AxeHigh SchoolLibrary Media Services, Dept. Chairjtwo-axe@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria AustinHigh SchoolMathvaustin@ichabodcrane.org
Steven CangemiHigh SchoolMathscangemi@ichabodcrane.org
Meredith GrizzaffiHigh SchoolMathmgrizzaffi@ichabodcrane.org
Linda KnightHigh SchoolMath, Dept. Chairlknight@ichabodcrane.org
Emily LockHigh SchoolMathelock@ichabodcrane.org
David VonaHigh SchoolMathdvona@ichabodcrane.org
John WilaryHigh SchoolMathjwilary@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer EdwardsHigh SchoolMusicjedwards@ichabodcrane.org
Karolyn EberhardtHigh SchoolMusickeberhardt@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FunkHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthdfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Tracy NytranskyHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Health, Dept. Chairtnytransky@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen SgambelluriHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthmsgambelluri@ichabodcrane.org
Tim StewartHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthtstewart@ichabodcrane.org
Curt BarfordHigh SchoolSciencecbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Clarise RobinsonHigh SchoolSciencecrobinson@ichabodcrane.org
Christopher DrummaHigh SchoolSciencecdrumma@ichabodcrane.org
Cori DrummondHigh SchoolSciencecdrummond@ichabodcrane.org
Anastassia GonyeaHigh SchoolScienceagonyea@ichabodcrane.org
Todd MeganHigh SchoolSciencetmegan@ichabodcrane.org
Greg MillerHigh SchoolSciencegmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Jessica PorterHigh SchoolSciencejporter@ichabodcrane.org
Scott StafiejHigh SchoolSciencesstafiej@ichabodcrane.org
Jodi GajadarHigh SchoolSocial Studiesjgajadar@ichabodcrane.org
Randy GooldHigh SchoolSocial Studiesrgoold@ichabodcrane.org
Tim O’BrienHigh SchoolSocial Studiestobrien@ichabodcrane.org
Angela PembertonHigh SchoolSocial Studiesapemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Patrick SangerHigh SchoolSocial Studies, Dept. Chairpsanger@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen Van TasselHigh SchoolSocial Studiesmvantassel@ichabodcrane.org
Dave AmesHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantdames@ichabodcrane.org
Jean BarfordHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantjbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Natalie CammarataHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantncammarata@ichabodcrane.org
Angelique HebertHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantahebert@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy McCowanHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantnmccowan@ichabodcrane.org
Robin SullivanHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantrsullivan@ichabodcrane.org
Anthony MarturanoMiddle SchoolInterim Principalamarturano@ichabodcrane.org
Marcella SanchezMiddle SchoolAssistant Principalmsanchez@ichabodcrane.org
Jacqueline ColeMiddle SchoolSecretaryjcole@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GulisaneMiddle SchoolSecretarykgulisane@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5002
Lisa SchmittMiddle SchoolGreeter/Attendancelschmitt@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5001
Carrie DuganMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (TA)cdugan@ichabodcrane.org
Teresa KirkerMiddle SchoolGrade 4tkirker@ichabodcrane.org
Susan MalleryMiddle SchoolGrade 4smallery@ichabodcrane.org
Emily MarcellaMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (SPED)emarcella@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren MillerMiddle SchoolGrade 4lmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Judith OomsMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (SPED)jooms@ichabodcrane.org
Kim PalmerMiddle SchoolGrade 4kpalmer@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer RickertMiddle SchoolGrade 4jrickert@ichabodcrane.org
Maria WalshMiddle SchoolGrade 4mwalsh@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie BellMiddle SchoolGrade 5sbell@ichabodcrane.org
Kathleen BolstadMiddle SchoolGrade 5kbolstad@ichabodcrane.org
Michele CareyMiddle SchoolGrade 5mcarey@ichabodcrane.org
Donald DingeeMiddle SchoolGrade 5ddingee@ichabodcrane.org
Christine HammMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)chamm@ichabodcrane.org
Susan JermainMiddle SchoolGrade 5sjermain@ichabodcrane.org
Eugene RingwoodMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)eringwood@ichabodcrane.org
Leigh Ann SchermerhornMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)lschermerhorn@ichabodcrane.org
Christopher SouliaMiddle SchoolGrade 5csoulia@ichabodcrane.org
Linda WheelerMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)lwheeler@ichabodcrane.org
Gail ColtonMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)gcolton@ichabodcrane.org
Tracey GoldMiddle SchoolGrade 6tgold@ichabodcrane.org
Elisa McNeilMiddle SchoolGrade 6emcneil@ichabodcrane.org
Mary MiddletonMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)mmiddleton@ichabodcrane.org
Elisabeth MilotMiddle SchoolGrade 6emilot@ichabodcrane.org
Melanie MoonMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Team Leader)mmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Jackie PurificatoMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)jpurificato@ichabodcrane.org
Debra RiveroMiddle SchoolGrade 6drivero@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia TollertonMiddle SchoolGrade 6ptollerton@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria DickMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)vdick@ichabodcrane.org
Anne FlemmingMiddle SchoolGrade 7, English Language Artsaflemming@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer GecewiczMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Sciencejgecewicz@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine Johnson (TA)Middle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)kjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Tami LabattMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)tlabatt@ichabodcrane.org
Lara MarottaMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Social Studieslmarotta@ichabodcrane.org
Jeffrey MontagueMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Mathjmontague@ichabodcrane.org
Julianne MontrossMiddle SchoolGrade 7, Team Leader (SPED)jmontross@ichabodcrane.org
Dara RexhouseMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)drexhouse@ichabodcrane.org
Robert HannaMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Social Studiesrhanna@ichabodcrane.org
Anne KrizarMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (TA)akrizar@ichabodcrane.org
Terry PetroccioneMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Science (Team Leader)tpetroccione@ichabodcrane.org
Catrina ScullyMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, English Language Artscscully@ichabodcrane.org
Kim ZorziMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8, Mathkzorzi@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria BoorMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Mathvfrisbee@ichabodcrane.org
Karen BrinkMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Social Studieskbrink@ichabodcrane.org
Erin BulanMiddle SchoolGrade 8, English Language Artsebulan@ichabodcrane.org
Shari DowlingMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Sciencesdowling@ichabodcrane.org
Kim FunkMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Mathkfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Janet Haywood (TA)Middle SchoolGrade 8 (TA)jhaywood@ichabodcrane.org
Marianne NollMiddle SchoolGrade 8, Team Leader (SPED)mnoll@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria PersicoMiddle SchoolGrade 8 (TA)vpersico@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle GormanMiddle SchoolGrade 6,7,8 SPEDdgorman@ichabodcrane.org
Mary KapusinskyMiddle SchoolArtmkapusinsky@ichabodcrane.org
Jessica Mascolo (Borrell)Middle SchoolArtjborrell@ichabodcrane.org
David ManarelMiddle SchoolEnglish Language, Co-Dept. Chairdmanarel@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine SnyderMiddle SchoolEnglish Language, Co-Dept. Chairksnyder@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen KuhnMiddle SchoolFamily & Consumer Science/Home & Career Skills - Special Areas Team Leadermkuhn@ichabodcrane.org
Susan HallenbeckMiddle SchoolLOTE, French/Spanishshallenbeck@ichabodcrane.org
Julia JohnsonMiddle SchoolLOTE, Spanishjjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Marcela MasonMiddle SchoolLOTE
Kasey ConklinMiddle SchoolInterim School Counselor
Dale TuczinskiMiddle SchoolSchool Counselordtuczinski@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa VoorisMiddle SchoolSchool Counselormvooris@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth KellyMiddle SchoolLibrary Media Servicesekelly@ichabodcrane.org
Michele RobillardMiddle SchoolLibrary Media Services (TA)mrobillard@ichabodcrane.org
Amy GiammatteiMiddle SchoolMusicagiammattei@ichabodcrane.org
Rukan KhondkerMiddle SchoolMusicrkhondker@ichabodcrane.org
Alessandra ShellardMiddle SchoolMusicashellard@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasMiddle SchoolHealth Teacherscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Gosia GeigerMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationggeiger@ichabodcrane.org
Jason JauseMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationjjause@ichabodcrane.org
Adam VoorisMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationavooris@ichabodcrane.org
Selena CookMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)scook@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer CramerMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)jcramer@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren InfantinoMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)linfantino@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia RathkeMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)trathke@ichabodcrane.org
Kathryn WalterMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)kwalter@ichabodcrane.org
Steve LeaderMiddle SchoolTechnology, Dept. Chairsleader@ichabodcrane.org
Laura SarnoMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistlsarno@ichabodcrane.org
Erin MitchellMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistetyrol@ichabodcrane.org
Ashley KnowlesMiddle SchoolSpeech-Language Servicesaknowles@ichabodcrane.org
Kristin SaccentoMiddle SchoolSpeech-Language Servicesksaccento@ichabodcrane.org
Jo-Ellen Estabrook-PollackMiddle SchoolHealth Servicesjestabrook@ichabodcrane.org
Andrea WilliamsPrimary SchoolPrincipalawilliams@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HodgesPrimary SchoolSecretary to the Principalkhodges@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6002
Crystal FirstPrimary SchoolAttendance/Greetercfirst@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6001
Nicole CanutesonPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)ncanuteson@ichabodcrane.org
Jaime EastmanPrimary SchoolKindergartenjeastman@ichabodcrane.org
Jayne FergusonPrimary SchoolKindergartenjferguson@ichabodcrane.org
Britney FirstiunPrimary SchoolKindergarten (SPED)bfirstiun@ichabodcrane.org
Lynn LaBountyPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)llabounty@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole LuckfieldPrimary SchoolKindergarten (GLC)nluckfield@ichabodcrane.org
Lindsay MeyersPrimary SchoolKindergartenlmeyers@ichabodcrane.org
Angela ShevyPrimary SchoolKindergartenashevy@ichabodcrane.org
Kate TurrinPrimary SchoolKindergartenkturrin@ichabodcrane.org
Kara AbattoPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekabatto@ichabodcrane.org
Karen BaillargeonPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekbaillargeon@ichabodcrane.org
Margaret BortugnoPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)mbortugno@ichabodcrane.org
Maria DoubravaPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (SPED)mdoubrava@ichabodcrane.org
Julie EckholmPrimary SchoolFirst Gradejeckholm@ichabodcrane.org
Terri LaBriePrimary SchoolFirst Gradetlabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Megan LoefkePrimary SchoolFirst Grademloefke@ichabodcrane.org
Tara PattersonPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)tpatterson@ichabodcrane.org
Karen VecellioPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekvecellio@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa WelcomePrimary SchoolFirst Grade (GLC)mwelcome@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer BeebePrimary SchoolSecond Grade (GLC)jbeebe@ichabodcrane.org
Shauna CaldwellPrimary SchoolSecond Gradescaldwell@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FordPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (TA)sford@ichabodcrane.org
MaryAnn Gorke-VerroPrimary SchoolSecond Grademgorke@ichabodcrane.org
Chris HughesPrimary SchoolSecond Gradechughes@ichabodcrane.org
Kristina LaBargePrimary SchoolSecond Gradeklabarge@ichabodcrane.org
Kayla PetilliPrimary SchoolSecond Gradekpetilli@ichabodcrane.org
Maxine SeamanPrimary SchoolSecond Grademseaman@ichabodcrane.org
Holly VincentPrimary SchoolSecond Gradehvincent@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer WarringtonPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (SPED)jwarrington@ichabodcrane.org
Christine BaileyPrimary SchoolThird Gradecbailey@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa BarfordPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)mbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Tina ButterworthPrimary SchoolThird Gradetbutterworth@ichabodcrane.org
Darcy BurnsPrimary SchoolThird Gradedburns@ichabodcrane.org
Berit EricksonPrimary SchoolThird Grade (SPED)berickson@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FunkPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)sfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa LaBriePrimary SchoolThird Gradellabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Mary OlesPrimary SchoolThird Grade (GLC)moles@ichabodcrane.org
Amber PorpaPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)aporpa@ichabodcrane.org
Erin ShullPrimary SchoolThird Gradeeshull@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth Rossback (Leonard)Primary SchoolArterossback@ichabodcrane.org
Anna KempPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentakemp@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer DunnPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentjdunn@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer ThompsonPrimary SchoolEnglish Language Developmentjthompson@ichabodcrane.org
Amy StephensonPrimary SchoolGuidance and Counselingastephenson@ichabodcrane.org
Alanna Moss (Almstead)Primary SchoolLibrary Media Servicesamoss@ichabodcrane.org
Jodie JacquePrimary SchoolMusicjjacque@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy Matusiak (OT)Primary SchoolOccupational Therapynmatusiak@ichabodcrane.org
Tom CallPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationtcall@ichabodcrane.org
Dan CremoPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationdcremo@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer FarrellPrimary SchoolReadingjfarrell@ichabodcrane.org
Laura FranzesePrimary SchoolReadinglfranzese@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GardnerPrimary SchoolReadingkgardner@ichabodcrane.org
Vikki SkarzynskiPrimary SchoolReadingvskarzynski@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly BinsPrimary SchoolSchool Psychologistkbins@ichabodcrane.org(518) 758-7575 ext. 6117
Jean CalvinPrimary SchoolSpecial Educationjcalvin@ichabodcrane.org
Kristen RoffPrimary SchoolSpecial Education (TA)kroff@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa SmallPrimary SchoolSpecial Education (TA)
Michele WebbPrimary SchoolSpecial Education (TA)mwebb@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle DesmoniePrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyddesmonie@ichabodcrane.org
Taylor DierPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language TherapyTDier@ichabodcrane.org
Alyson YoderPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyayoder@ichabodcrane.org
Faith KubowPrimary SchoolHealth Services (RN)fkubow@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie HowePrimary SchoolHealth Servicesshowe@ichabodcrane.org