Contact

Address: 2910 Route 9 Valatie, NY 12184

Mailing Address: PO Box 820, Valatie, NY 12184

Phone: 518-758-7575

Fax: 518-758-7579 (District), 518-758-2181 (High School), 518-758-1405 (Middle School), 518-758-2199 (Primary School)

We have created a document to help you find the correct person to contact for a variety of concerns that may come up throughout the year, as well as a directory of district staff. The Ichabod Crane Contact Guide can be found here.

Ichabod Crane Searchable Staff Directory

Start typing the staff or faculty member you are looking for in the Search bar below:  

Suzanne GuntlowDistrictSuperintendentsguntlow@ichabodcrane.org
Lucas ChristensenDistrictAssistant Superintendentlchristensen@ichabodcrane.org
Michael BrennanDistrictBusiness Managermbrennan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3009
Todd DiGrigoliDistrictManager, Food Servicetdigrigoli@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3016
Mena MazureDistrictTreasurermmazure@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3006
Karen Wied CarpenterDistrictPayroll/Accounts Payablekwied@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3015
Amy BoothbyDistrictAdult Educationaboothby@ichabodcrane.org
Angela CowanDistrictSecretary to the Superintendent
acowan@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3002
Mindy PottsDistrictBoard Clerk/Tax Collectionmpotts@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 3001
Peg WarnerDistrictDirector of Special Educationpwarner@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6008
Mackenzie RiggDistrictCommunications Specialistcommunication@ichabodcrane.org
Jaime KikpoleDistrictDirector of Technologyjkikpole@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5425
Len BatesDistrictIT Technicianlbates@ichabodcrane.org
Dwight GrantDistrictNetwork Systems Engineerdgrant@ichabodcrane.org
Dave AmesDistrictAthletic Directordames@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole CucuraDistrictSocial Workerncucura@ichabodcrane.org
Craig ShullHigh SchoolPrincipalcshull@ichabodcrane.org
Marcella SanchezHigh SchoolAssistant Principalmsanchez@ichabodcrane.org
Holly KilcerHigh SchoolSecretary to the Principalhkilcer@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4002
Kelly HillHigh SchoolSecretary to the Assistant Principalkhill@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4003
Carol VandenburghHigh SchoolAttendance/Greetercvandenburgh@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4001
Beth RuizHigh SchoolSchool Psychologistbruiz@ichabodcrane.org
Michelle Warner, RNHigh SchoolHealth Servicesmwarner@ichabodcrane.org
Cole MoonHigh SchoolTechnology / Practical Artscmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Courtney DobkinsHigh SchoolSpecial Educationcdobkins@ichabodcrane.org
Andrew MeadHigh SchoolSpecial Educationamead@ichabodcrane.org
Ingrid MonaghanHigh SchoolSpecial Educationimonaghan@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole NaefHigh SchoolSpecial Educationnnaef@ichabodcrane.org
Brent PembertonHigh SchoolSpecial Educationbpemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Robert PielHigh SchoolSpecial Educationrpiel@ichabodcrane.org
Heather ScaranoHigh SchoolSpecial Educationhscarano@ichabodcrane.org
Mallory UrbanskiHigh SchoolSpecial Educationmrbanski@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah WarrenHigh SchoolSpecial Educationswarren@ichabodcrane.org
Nolan WolfeHigh SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)nwolfe@ichabodcrane.org
Gayle AbramsHigh SchoolArtgabrams@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth AddisonHigh SchoolArteaddison@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra DwileskiHigh SchoolArtsdwileski@ichabodcrane.org
Theresa LonghiHigh SchoolENLtlonghi@ichabodcrane.org
Tom ChiappinelliHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artstchiappinelli@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy DolanHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsndolan@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FarleyHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Arts, (Team Leader)dfarley@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GooldHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artskgoold@ichabodcrane.org
Megan YeatsHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsmyeats@ichabodcrane.org
Steve WerthnerHigh SchoolEnglish/Language Artsswerthner@ichabodcrane.org
Michele EvansHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centermevans@ichabodcrane.org
Daniella RosaHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Centerdrosa@ichabodcrane.org
Joan Tooher-HolsappleHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Center - Department Chairjtooher-holsapple@ichabodcrane.org
Tania YearwoodHigh SchoolCounseling and Career Center - Secretarytyearwood@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 4008
Melissa VoorisMiddle and High SchoolsSchool Counselormvooris@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa DuffekHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than English (Team Leader)lduffek@ichabodcrane.org
Lorraine WarnerHigh SchoolLanguages Other Than Englishlwarner@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer Two-AxeHigh SchoolLibrary Media Services (Team Leader)jtwo-axe@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria AustinHigh SchoolMathvaustin@ichabodcrane.org
Steven CangemiHigh SchoolMathscangemi@ichabodcrane.org
Meredith GrizzaffiHigh SchoolMathmgrizzaffi@ichabodcrane.org
Linda KnightHigh SchoolMath (Team Leader)lknight@ichabodcrane.org
Emily LockHigh SchoolMathelock@ichabodcrane.org
David VonaHigh SchoolMathdvona@ichabodcrane.org
John WilaryHigh SchoolMathjwilary@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer EdwardsHigh SchoolMusicjedwards@ichabodcrane.org
Karolyn EberhardtHigh SchoolMusickeberhardt@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Dan FunkHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthdfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Tracy NytranskyHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Health, Dept. Chairtnytransky@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen SgambelluriHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthmsgambelluri@ichabodcrane.org
Tim StewartHigh SchoolPhysical Education/Healthtstewart@ichabodcrane.org
Curt BarfordHigh SchoolSciencecbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Christopher DrummaHigh SchoolSciencecdrumma@ichabodcrane.org
Cori DrummondHigh SchoolScience (Team Leader)cdrummond@ichabodcrane.org
Anastassia GonyeaHigh SchoolScienceagonyea@ichabodcrane.org
Tim McErleanHigh SchoolSciencetmcerlean@ichabodcrane.org
Todd MeganHigh SchoolSciencetmegan@ichabodcrane.org
Greg MillerHigh SchoolSciencegmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Jessica PorterHigh SchoolSciencejporter@ichabodcrane.org
Scott StafiejHigh SchoolSciencesstafiej@ichabodcrane.org
Robert AllardHigh SchoolSocial Studiesrallard@ichabodcrane.org
Jodi GajadarHigh SchoolSocial Studiesjgajadar@ichabodcrane.org
Randy GooldHigh SchoolSocial Studiesrgoold@ichabodcrane.org
Angela PembertonHigh SchoolSocial Studiesapemberton@ichabodcrane.org
Patrick SangerHigh SchoolSocial Studies (Team Leader)psanger@ichabodcrane.org
Maureen Van TasselHigh SchoolSocial Studiesmvantassel@ichabodcrane.org
Chris CoffeyHigh SchoolTechnologyccoffey@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole AltomerHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantnaltomer@ichabodcrane.org
Tahnee BickertonHigh School Teaching Assistanttbickerton@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria DickHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantvdick@ichabodcrane.org
Devyn Fernandez High SchoolTeaching Assistantdfernandez@ichabodcrane.org
Angelique HebertHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantahebert@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer KellyHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantjkelly@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy KonkleHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantnkonkle@ichabodcrane.org
Lindsey PorrecaHigh SchoolTeaching Assistantlporreca@ichabodcrane.org
Timothy FarleyMiddle SchoolCo-Principaltfarley@ichabodcrane.org
Anthony MarturanoMiddle SchoolCo-Principalamarturano@ichabodcrane.org
Jacqueline ColeMiddle SchoolSecretaryjcole@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5007
Katherine GulisaneMiddle SchoolSecretarykgulisane@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5002
Lisa SchmittMiddle SchoolGreeter/Attendancelschmitt@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 5001
Carrie DuganMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (TA)cdugan@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer ElbertMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (SPED)jelbert@ichabodcrane.org
Rachel ImbertMiddle School Grade 4 (SPED)rimbert@ichabodcrane.org
Teresa KirkerMiddle SchoolGrade 4tkirker@ichabodcrane.org
Susan MalleryMiddle SchoolGrade 4smallery@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren MillerMiddle SchoolGrade 4lmiller@ichabodcrane.org
Kim PalmerMiddle SchoolGrade 4kpalmer@ichabodcrane.org
Maxine SeamanMiddle SchoolGrade 4 (TA)mseaman@ichabodcrane.org
Maria WalshMiddle SchoolGrade 4mwalsh@ichabodcrane.org
Emma AccoustiMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)eaccousti@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie BellMiddle SchoolGrade 5sbell@ichabodcrane.org
Tina ButterworthMiddle SchoolGrade 5tbutterworth@ichabodcrane.org
Kathleen BolstadMiddle SchoolGrade 5kbolstad@ichabodcrane.org
Michele CareyMiddle SchoolGrade 5mcarey@ichabodcrane.org
Grace DoyleMiddle School Grade 5 (TA)gdoyle@ichabodcrane.org
Nicholas FunkMiddle School Grade 5 (TA)nfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Susan JermainMiddle SchoolGrade 5sjermain@ichabodcrane.org
Mary MiddletonMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)mmiddleton@ichabodcrane.org
Judith OomsMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (SPED)jooms@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah PaulMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)spaul@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer RickertMiddle SchoolGrade 5jrickert@ichabodcrane.org
Eugene RingwoodMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (TA)eringwood@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia TollertonMiddle SchoolGrade 5 (Collaborative)ptollerton@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly BifanoMiddle SchoolSPED Grades 4 and 5kbifano@ichabodcrane.org
Meg DusoMiddle SchoolSPED Grades 4 and 5 (TA)mduso@ichabodcrane.org
Heather LaTorreMiddle SchoolSPED Grades 4 and 5 (TA)hlatorre@ichabodcrane.org
Kristen RoffMiddle SchoolSPED Grades 4 and 5 (TA)kroff@ichabodcrane.org
Leigh Ann SchermerhornMiddle SchoolSPED Grades 4 and 5 (TA)lschermerhorn@ichabodcrane.org
Donald DingeeMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Social Studies)ddingee@ichabodcrane.org
Christine HammMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)chamm@ichabodcrane.org
Susan LaSalviaMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)slasalvia@ichabodcrane.org
Kristyn McHughMiddle School Grade 6 (English Language Arts)emchugh@ichabodcrane.org
Margaret McMahanMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Math)mmcmahan@ichabodcrane.org
Elisa McNeilMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (AIS Math)emcneil@ichabodcrane.org
Elisabeth MilotMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Science)emilot@ichabodcrane.org
Melanie MoonMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Math and Team Leader)mmoon@ichabodcrane.org
Jackie PurificatoMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (SPED)jpurificato@ichabodcrane.org
Dara RexhouseMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (TA)drexhouse@ichabodcrane.org
Debra RiveroMiddle SchoolGrade 6 (Social Studies)drivero@ichabodcrane.org
Victoria BoorMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (Math)vboor@ichabodcrane.org
Karen BrinkMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (Team Leader and Social Studies)kbrink@ichabodcrane.org
Shari DowlingMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (Science)sdowling@ichabodcrane.org
Grace DoyleMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)gdoyle@ichabodcrane.org
Sherri GelineauMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)sgelineau@ichabodcrane.org
Tami LaBattMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (TA)tlabatt@ichabodcrane.org
David ManarelMiddle SchoolGrade 7 (English Language Arts)dmanarel@ichabodcrane.org
Anne FlemmingMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (English Language Arts)aflemming@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer GecewiczMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (Science)jgecewicz@ichabodcrane.org
Lara MarottaMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (Social Studies)lmarotta@ichabodcrane.org
Jeffrey MontagueMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (Math)jmontague@ichabodcrane.org
Julianne MontrossMiddle SchoolGrade 7/8 (Team Leader and SPED)jmontross@ichabodcrane.org
Robert HannaMiddle SchoolGrade 8 (Social Studies)rhanna@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine Johnson Middle SchoolGrade 8 (TA)kjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Forrest MadisonMiddle SchoolsGrade 8 (Science)fmadison@ichabodcrane.org
Catrina ScullyMiddle SchoolGrade 8 (English Language Arts)cscully@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle WelchMiddle SchoolGrade 8 (SPED)dwelch@ichabodcrane.org
Kim ZorziMiddle SchoolGrade 8 (Math)kzorzi@ichabodcrane.org
Kim FunkMiddle SchoolMathkfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Mary KapusinskyMiddle SchoolArtmkapusinsky@ichabodcrane.org
Jessica Mascolo (Borrell)Middle SchoolArtjborrell@ichabodcrane.org
Anna KempMiddle SchoolENLakemp@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine SnyderMiddle SchoolENL ksnyder@ichabodcrane.org
Julia JohnsonMiddle SchoolLOTE (Spanish)jjohnson@ichabodcrane.org
Marcela MasonMiddle SchoolLOTE (French & Spanish)mmason@ichabodcrane.org
Nick SpanswickMiddle SchoolLOTE (Spanish)nspanswick@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth KellyMiddle SchoolLibrary Media Servicesekelly@ichabodcrane.org
Michele RobillardPrimary and Middle SchoolsLibrary Media Services (TA)mrobillard@ichabodcrane.org
Melanie DiazMiddle SchoolMusicmdiaz@ichabodcrane.org
Amy GiammatteiMiddle SchoolMusic (Team Leader)agiammattei@ichabodcrane.org
Joshua OverrockerMiddle SchoolMusicjoverrocker@ichabodcrane.org
Alessandra ShellardMiddle SchoolMusicashellard@ichabodcrane.org
Sarah CotsonasMiddle SchoolHealth Teacherscotsonas@ichabodcrane.org
Gosia GeigerMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationggeiger@ichabodcrane.org
Jason JauseMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationjjause@ichabodcrane.org
Adam VoorisMiddle SchoolPhysical Educationavooris@ichabodcrane.org
Selena CookMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)scook@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren GarzonMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)lgarzon@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia RathkeMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)trathke@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer WachunasMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)jwachunas@ichabodcrane.org
Kathryn WalterMiddle SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)kwalter@ichabodcrane.org
Stephen LeaderMiddle School and
High School
Technology, Dept. Chairsleader@ichabodcrane.org
Shane DeCanioMiddle SchoolBusinesssdecanio@ichabodcrane.org
Shannon HinkleMiddle SchoolOccupational Therapyshinkle@ichabodcrane.org
Antonia DiazMiddle SchoolPhysical Therapypdiaz@ichabodcrane.org
Paige MartinMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistpmartin@ichabodcrane.org
Erin MitchellMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistetyrol@ichabodcrane.org
Laura SarnoMiddle SchoolSchool Psychologistlsarno@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren LeavensMiddle SchoolSchool Guidance Counselorlleavens@ichabodcrane.org
Lucas SilvisMiddle SchoolSchool Guidance Counselorlsilvis@ichabodcrane.org
Marisa McKayMiddle SchoolSpeechmmckay@ichabodcrane.org
Kristin SaccentoMiddle SchoolSpeechksaccento@ichabodcrane.org
Sara AltomerMiddle SchoolHealth Services (Nurse)saltomer@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer HandyMiddle and High SchoolHealth Services (Aide)jhandy@ichabodcrane.org
Blair PantojaMiddle SchoolStudent Support/ISSbpantoja@ichabodcrane.org
Jason BrewerMiddle SchoolSpecial Educationjbrewer@ichabodcrane.org
Anne Israel Middle SchoolSpecial Education (TA)aisrael@ichabodcrane.org
Kathryn WalterMiddle SchoolSpecial Educationkwalter@ichabodcrane.org
Corrine WhiteMiddle SchoolSpecial Educationcwhite@ichabodcrane.org
Andrea WilliamsPrimary SchoolPrincipalawilliams@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HodgesPrimary SchoolSecretary to the Principalkhodges@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6002
Dawn RichardsonPrimary SchoolAttendance/Greeterdrichardson@ichabodcrane.org518-758-7575, Ext. 6001
Jaime EastmanPrimary SchoolKindergartenjeastman@ichabodcrane.org
Julie EckholmPrimary SchoolKindergartenjeckholm@ichabodcrane.org
Britney FirstiunPrimary SchoolKindergarten (SPED)bfirstiun@ichabodcrane.org
Lyn LaBountyPrimary SchoolKindergarten (TA)llabounty@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole LuckfieldPrimary SchoolKindergarten (Team Leader)nluckfield@ichabodcrane.org
Lindsay MeyersPrimary SchoolKindergartenlmeyers@ichabodcrane.org
Angela ShevyPrimary SchoolKindergartenashevy@ichabodcrane.org
Kate TurrinPrimary SchoolKindergartenkturrin@ichabodcrane.org
Kara DiMarinoPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekdimarino@ichabodcrane.org
Nicole CanutesonPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (SPED)ncanuteson@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FordPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)sford@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly HindesPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekhindes@ichabodcrane.org
Brittany KellerPrimary SchoolFirst Gradebkellar@ichabodcrane.org
Terri LaBriePrimary SchoolFirst Gradetlabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Karen SeymourianPrimary SchoolFirst Gradekseymourian@ichabodcrane.org
Erin ShullPrimary SchoolFirst Gradeeshull@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer WarringtonPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (SPED)jwarrington@ichabodcrane.org
Michele WebbPrimary SchoolFirst Grade (TA)mwebb@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa WelcomePrimary SchoolFirst Grade (Team Leader)mwelcome@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer BeebePrimary SchoolSecond Gradejbeebe@ichabodcrane.org
Shauna CaldwellPrimary SchoolSecond Gradescaldwell@ichabodcrane.org
Maria DoubravaPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (SPED)mdoubrava@ichabodcrane.org
Sandra FunkPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (TA)sfunk@ichabodcrane.org
Mary Ann Gorke-VerroPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (Team Leader)mgorke@ichabodcrane.org
Denise HolzhauerPrimary SchoolSecond Grade (TA)dholzhauer@ichabodcrane.org
Chris HughesPrimary SchoolSecond Gradechughes@ichabodcrane.org
Kayla O'HaganPrimary SchoolSecond Gradekohagan@ichabodcrane.org
Holly VincentPrimary SchoolSecond Gradehvincent@ichabodcrane.org
Christine BaileyPrimary SchoolThird Gradecbailey@ichabodcrane.org
Raegan BeaucagePrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)rbeaucage@ichabodcrane.org
Margaret BortugnoPrimary SchoolThird Grade (TA)mbortugno@ichabodcrane.org
Darcy BurnsPrimary SchoolThird Gradedburns@ichabodcrane.org
Kristina LaBargePrimary SchoolThird Gradeklabarge@ichabodcrane.org
Lisa LaBriePrimary SchoolThird Gradellabrie@ichabodcrane.org
Ashley MitchellPrimary SchoolThird Grade (SPED)amitchell@ichabodcrane.org
Mary OlesPrimary SchoolThird Grade (Team Leader)moles@ichabodcrane.org
Courtney WhitePrimary SchoolThird Grade (SPED)cwhite@ichabodcrane.org
Melissa BarfordPrimary SchoolSPED K-2 (TA)mbarford@ichabodcrane.org
Julie CallaghanPrimary School SPED K-2 (TA)jcallaghan@ichabodcrane.org
Rebecca DrischlerPrimary SchoolSPED K-2rdrischler@ichabodcrane.org
Christie Lynch-SanfordPrimary SchoolSPED K-2 (TA)csanford@ichabodcrane.org
Justine MeehanPrinary SchoolSPED K-2 (TA)jmeehan@ichabodcrane.org
Berit EricksonPrimary SchoolLiteracy Coach K-3berickson@ichabodcrane.org
Tessa Fox-KondasPrimary SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)tfoxkondas@ichabodcrane.org
Katherine GardnerPrimary SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)kgardner@ichabodcrane.org
Danielle OomsPrimary SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)dooms@ichabodcrane.org
Emma NorwoodPrimary SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)enorwood@ichabodcrane.org
Andrea PhillipsPrimary SchoolAcademic Intervention Services (AIS)aphillips@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth RossbackPrimary SchoolArterossback@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer DunnPrimary SchoolENLjdunn@ichabodcrane.org
Cheryl MeenaghPrimary SchoolENLcmeenagh@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer ThompsonPrimary SchoolENLjthompson@ichabodcrane.org
Amy StephensonPrimary SchoolGuidance and Counselingastephenson@ichabodcrane.org
Alanna MossPrimary SchoolLibrary Media Servicesamoss@ichabodcrane.org
Olivia FaurePrimary SchoolMusicofaure@ichabodcrane.org
Nancy MatusiakPrimary SchoolOccupational Therapynmatusiak@ichabodcrane.org
Tom CallPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationtcall@ichabodcrane.org
Dan CremoPrimary SchoolPhysical Educationdcremo@ichabodcrane.org
Kelly BinsPrimary SchoolSchool Psychologistkbins@ichabodcrane.org(518) 758-7575 ext. 6117
Danielle DesmoniePrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyddesmonie@ichabodcrane.org
Taylor DierPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language TherapyTDier@ichabodcrane.org
Alyson YoderPrimary SchoolSpeech and Language Therapyayoder@ichabodcrane.org
Faith KubowPrimary SchoolHealth Services (RN)fkubow@ichabodcrane.org
Stephanie HowePrimary SchoolHealth Servicesshowe@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer WelchPrimary SchoolPre-Kindergarten jwelch@ichabodcrane.org