Board Committees

Ichabod Crane Board Committees and their respective members are listed below. Committee meetings minutes will be available below once approved.

*Indicates Committee Chair

Academics and Curriculum Committee
Elaine Berlin, Jeff Ouellette, Elizabeth Phillips*

Audit Committee
John Antalek, John Chandler*, Jeff Ouellette
Alternate: Matthew Nelson

Budget and Finance Committee
John Chandler, Kelly Firmbach*, Matthew Nelson
Alternate: John Antalek

Communications & Public Affairs Committee
Elaine Berlin*, Kelly Firmbach, Susan Ramos

Committee on Equity, Inclusivity and Diversity in Education
John Chandler*, Elaine Berlin, Elizabeth Phillips
Alternate: Kelly Firmbach

Facilities Committee
Mathew Nelson, Susan Ramos, Kelly Firmbach

Policy Committee
Elaine Berlin, John Chandler, Susan Ramos*
Alternate: Elizabeth Phillips

Superintendent Evaluation/Goals Committee
John Antalek*, Elizabeth Phillips, Jeff Ouellette
Alternate: Matthew Nelson

Negotiations Committee for All Bargaining Units
Matthew Nelson, John Antalek, Susan Ramos
Alternate: Elizabeth Phillips